Russell Bond & Co., Inc. January 2017  
 

Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us To Discuss your Next Hard to Place Risk!

  
Alarm Installation
We want your Alarm Installation & Monitoring Risks!
 
Commercial or residential coverage for installation, service and / or monitoring of burglar, fire and other types of alarms, intercom systems, access control systems and closed circuit television.  Coverage can include:
Alarm Installation
Image courtesy of mikumistock at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
  • Premises / Operations & Products / Completed Operations
  • Property Damage Extension up to $100,000 Occ. / $100,000 Aggregate
  • Lost Key coverage: $25,000
  • Blanket Additional Insured available
  • Primary and Non-Contributory and Waiver of Subrogation available
  • Professional Liability for Errors & Omissions
  • Umbrella / Excess Liability
  • Inland Marine - Contractors tools
  • Premiums up to $100,000
Product availability varies by territory.
 
Please contact us to discuss your unique risks!
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
 
Call us at 800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950