Commercial Package Risks


  Russell Bond & Co., Inc. June 2018  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Think of Russell Bond & Co. for your ADMITTED Commercial Package Risks
through this special program
.
 
Preferred Classes:
Commercial Package Risks
  • Commercial multiperil - Simplified forms (Package)
  • Vacant risks for property & liability including unprotected risks
     - Estate and Probate risks
     - Risks with loss history
     - Risks with construction delays
  • Lessors Risk Only
  • Builder's Risk - ground up construction or rehabs / renovations
  • Mercantile with apartments
  • Manufacturing, processing and servicing risks
  • Commercial condominiums
  • Shopping centers / strips / malls
  • Restaurants / bars - property only
  • Occupied apartments, residential condominiums
  • Coastal properties - subject to deductibles or exclusions
Available coverages include:
  • Property
  • Business Income - Actual Loss Sustained
  • Coverage Enhancements
  • Equipment Breakdown
  • Sewer Backup
   
Alternative solutions available for risks not fitting
this admitted market's eligibility.
     
Barbara Simpson Cynthia Fontes Julia Bridges
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
     
Mike Kraus Josh Bosy Jeff Latke
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
For your next Hard to Place Risk
Call us at 
800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
  866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
 
     
68 Years
1950 - 2018
Trusted since 1950
  Proudly 100% employee owned since 2018  JC