Russell Bond & Co., Inc. November 2016
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Demolition Contractors
 
Written on a per job basis or annual basis
 
Lines of business: Demolition Contractors
Image courtesy of dan at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
General Liability: Limits of $1,000,000 to $2,000,000
Excess Liability / Umbrella: Limits up to $10,000,000
Inland Marine for various owned or rented equipment
   
Minimum Premium:
$1,000 depending on location
 
Maximum Premium:
Over $100,000
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes  Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
"A Wholesale Insurance Broker unlike any other..."
____________________________________________________________________________
66 Years
1950 - 2016 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950
    JC