Russell Bond & Co., Inc. March 2017  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Elevator Inspection, Service & Repair
  
This class of business is designed for insureds operating in small commercial buildings
of 8 stories or less.  Will also consider elevator contractors that do escalator service / repair work.

Lines of business:

  • General Liability: Limit of $1,000,000 / $2,000,000
  • Excess Liability / Umbrella limits are available

 

Coverage can include:

  • Per Project Aggregate of up to $5,000,000 is available
  • Contractors Professional Liability
  • Contractors specializing in lifts for handicapped or installation in private residences can be considered
  • Property and Inland Marine coverage available

Risks in New York City can be considered

Premiums up to $100,000.

Elevator Inspection, Service & Repair
Image courtesy of twobee at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes  Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
 
We have a Solution for your Elevator Contractors!
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950