Russell Bond & Co., Inc. January 2017  
Environmental Liability Coverage
 
General Liability, Contractors Pollution Liability and Professional Liability available for contractors, consultants, engineers, manufacturers, distributors and those involved in the production of goods that can give rise to a pollution condition.

Eligible risks include (but not limited to):

  • Asbestos abatement

  • Crime scene cleanup

  • Environmental drilling (not gas / oil)

  • Groundwater remediation

  • Hazardous material clean up

  • Landfill construction contracting

  • Lead-based point abatement

  • Light Ballast removal

  • Liquid waste remediation

  • Medical waste pickup

  • Radon mitigation

  • Soil remediation

  • Spill cleanup

  • Waste incineration

  • Wetlands contracting

 
 
Image courtesy of Stoonn at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
   

Coverage highlights:

  • Blended forms can create an environmental "package policy"
  • Follow Form Excess is available
  • Limits up to $10,000,000
  • Claims Made or Occurrence Form
  • Minimum deductible: $2,500
  • Premiums start at $3,000

Barbara Simpson Tony Ambrose Joanna Brancaleoni

Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
(New England only) 

Tony Ambrose, ext. 143
aambrose@RussellBond.com

Joanna Brancaleoni, ext. 121
jbrancaleoni@RussellBond.com

     
Ed Chadwick Cynthia Fontes Jackie Oddo

Ed Chadwick, ext. 261
echadwick@RussellBond.com

Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England only) 

Jackie Oddo, ext. 161
joddo@RussellBond.com

 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950