Russell Bond & Co., Inc. January 2017  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Excess Casualty Contractors Liability
  
Coverage for your hard to place contractors including roofers, elevator work,
ground-up construction and exterior height work.

  • Both Admitted and Non-Admitted carriers; depending on class
  • Limits up to $10,000,000 (higher limits available)
  • Can offer Follow Form policies including New York Third Part Action Over
  • Coverage available for contractors working in the five boroughs
  • Coverage available for General Contractors and Trade Contractors
  • Attachment points as low as $1,000,000 / $2,000,000
  • Project specific policies available
  • Follow Form policies start at $5,000, or $15,000 for
    New York
  • Artisan Contractors start at $750
  • Can write over URB and ISO forms
Excess Casualty Contractors Liability
Image courtesy of Stoonn at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes  Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950