Russell Bond & Co., Inc. June 2017  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Landscapers & Tree Trimmers
  
 
Landscapers & Tree Trimmers
Image courtesy of dan at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

General Liability coverage for:

  • Landscape Gardening:  Risks involved in laying out grounds, planting trees, shrubs, flowers, lawns or retaining walls.  Can also install and maintain lawn sprinkler systems.

  • Tree Trimmers:  Including tree removal, trimming, pruning, spraying and stump grinding

  • Lawn Care Services:  Risks which provide services for lawn care such as mowing, fertilizing, edging or cleaning lawns, including removal of leaves and preventing growth of or killing weeds, including lawn spraying contractors.

Coverage Highlights:

  • Pesticide / Herbicide Applicator coverage available

  • Tree Trimmers Property Damage sublimit available

  • In-Transit and job site Pollution available

  • Errors & Omissions is also available

  • Excess Limits available

     
Barbara Simpson Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950