Russell Bond & Co., Inc. January 2018  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Think of Russell Bond & Co. for Excess Liability coverage
for your next New York Contractor risk
.
 
Coverage Offered:   
New York Contractor
  • Labor Law Coverage provided
  • Comprehensive coverage
  • Excess Liability follow form including Excess Auto
  • Occurrence coverage form
  • Defense in addition to the limits of insurance
  • Extended Completed Operations coverage on project-specific policies
  • No Hammer Clause
  • No residential restrictions
Risk Appetite:
  • General Contractors and Trade Contractors with operations in New York State including the Five Boroughs
  • Practice and project-specific policies
  • Most competitive on accounts with revenue less than $25M.
  • Capacity within the lead $5,000,000
  • Minimum GL Attachment point of $1M / $2M / $1M / $1M
   
Eligible exposures include (but not limited to):
  • Ground-up construction
  • Dry wall installation
  • Electrical work
  • Elevator work
  • Masonry
  • Painting
  • Plumbing
  • Renovations (interior and gut)
  • Roofing

 
Please contact us with your next hard to place risk!
     
Barbara Simpson Josh Bosy Julia Bridges
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
     
Mike Kraus Cynthia Fontes Jeff Latke
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
68 Years
1950 - 2018
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950
    JC