Russell Bond & Co., Inc. May 2018  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Think of Russell Bond & Co. for your Large Property risks.
 
Occupancies considered:
  • Retail - strip malls and stand-alone structures
  • Wholesale / distribution
  • Processing (light to medium)
  • Manufacturing (light to medium - no woodworking, soft plastics or high hazard chemical or heavily technical)
  • Broadcasting (including Inland Marine)
  • Entertainment (ice rinks, bowling alleys, concert spaces, theaters, campgrounds, zipline courses, etc.)
  • Residential (including student and non-municipal subsidized)
  • Hotel / motel (including seasonally occupied)
  • Office buildings
  • Vacant buildings
  • LRO's
  • Restaurants (family dining, fine dining or franchised fast food)
Property
Image courtesy of Phil_Bird at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
 
Coverage Options  
  • Equipment Breakdown is available for Property and Builders Risk
  • Property enhancement endorsements
  • Wind only and wind deductible buy backs
  • AOP buy backs
  • Excess, Primary and / or Quota-Share options are available if following and upon review of industry standard forms
   
Limits available  
  • Cat perils: $10M or more depending on the risk
  • All other perils: $25M or more depending on the risk
 
Please contact us with your next hard to place risk!
     
Barbara Simpson Cynthia Fontes Julia Bridges
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
     
Mike Kraus Josh Bosy Jeff Latke
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
  866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
 
     
68 Years
1950 - 2018
Trusted since 1950
  Proudly 100% employee owned since 2018