Russell Bond & Co., Inc. August 2017  
 

Problem Solving is What We Do. Call Us To Discuss your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 

Security Guard


Commercial General Liability and Excess / Umbrella coverage for security guard and patrol services (including off duty police officers) providing armed or unarmed security personnel, with or without animals.

 
 Product Overview
 
Types of facilities that services are offered at include:
Security Guard
Image courtesy of Naypong at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
  • Churches
  • Construction Sites
  • Department Stores
  • Hotels / Motels
  • Malls
  • Manufacturing Plants
  • Offices
  • Parking Lot Patrols
  • Residential Patrols
  • Warehouses
  
Coverage Highlights:
  • Property and Inland Marine coverage available
  • Professional Liability (optional)
  • Personal Injury - covering false arrest, invasion of privacy, malicious prosecution, libel and slander
  • Assault & Battery Coverage included at policy limits (optional)
 
Coverage is also available for Private investigators (armed or unarmed) or Detective Agencies that work primarily for insurance companies, law firms or corporations which can include the following services:
  • Arson Investigation
  • Background Checks
  • Claims Adjusters
  • Finger Printing Services
  • Insurance Investigation
  • Missing Person Searches
  • Polygraphists
  • Process Servers
  • Skip Tracers
  • Undercover Work
   
Barbara Simpson Cynthia Fontes  Julia Bridges
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950