Russell Bond & Co., Inc. February 2018  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Underground Storage Tanks
 
We want your next Underground Storage Tank!
   
No age restriction if the tank has been relined within the past 15 years (requires written documentation to qualify)Coverage is written with an AM Best A+ company (non-admitted), with capacity up to $15,000,000 for any one policy.

Eligible risks include
(but not limited to): College / Universities / School Districts; Auto Dealer / Repair Shops; Municipalities; Car Washes; Hospitals; Golf Courses; Manufacturers.
 
Policy Highlights:  
  • Optional Site Pollution & Business Interruption

  • Three separate and distinct limits of liability offered to satisfy all coverage requirements and needs (Tank Compliance, EPA Defense Requirements, Site Pollution)

  • EPA required Defense Outside the Limits

  • EIL coverage option

  • UST Business Interruption sub-limits option

  • Loading / Unloading coverage built into the policy form

  • State Specific EPA certificates available

Underground Storage Tank
Image courtesy of meepoohyaphoto at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
 
Call us for more details: 800-333-7226
 
Cynthia Fontes Barbara Simpson Josh Bosy
Cyndi Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
     
Tonya Hollederer Ed Chadwick Jackie Oddo
Tonya Hollederer, ext. 133
thollederer@RussellBond.com
Ed Chadwick, ext. 261
echadwick@RussellBond.com
Jackie Oddo, ext. 161
joddo@RussellBond.com
     
 Get Application
Get Application
     
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
___________________________________________________________________
 
68 Years
1950 - 2018
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950