Russell Bond & Co., Inc. July 2016  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
We can do UNIQUE and UNUSUAL Hard to Place Risks!
  

Playground equipment and permanent fixture rides, including ROLLER COASTERS:

  • $15K to $25K minimum premium on a claims made basis.  No inflatables, trampolines or rock walls.


Image courtesy of ponsulak at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Skydiving hardware and harnesses manufacturing:

  • $100,000 minimum premium, claims made.  No coverage for the chutes.

Zip Lines:

  • $50,000 minimum premium, claims made

ATV / UTV manufacturing:

  • $100,000 minimum premium, claims made

Hoverboards manufacturing:

  • $75,000 minimum premium, claims made.  Must be UL2272 compliant.

E-Cig / E-Liquid manufacturers, importers, retail shops:

  • Occurrence form subject to $10,000 minimum premium or claims made $7,500 minimum premium

Firearms manufacturers and importers (copy of federal firearms license required); Retail sales of non-serialized parts and ammunition (no lowers, suppressors or guns sold retail):

  • Lowers / guns subject to a $10,000 minimum premium, occurrence form.  Non-serialized parts and ammo $7,500 minimum premium occurrence form
  • Body armor $15,000 claims made.  Armor must be NIJ certified.
  • Airsoft / paintball $25,000 - $50,000 claims made
  • No taser / stun guns or pepper spray
       
Anthony Ambrose Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Tony Ambrose, ext. 143
aambrose@RussellBond.com
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
       
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes  Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
"A Wholesale Insurance Broker unlike any other..."
 
____________________________________________________________________________
66 Years
1950 - 2016 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950