Russell Bond & Co., Inc. November 2018  
   
What We're Writing For You
 
We are licensed in 48 states, writing Professional / Specialty, Property & Casualty, Personal Lines, Transportation and Financial Institutions / Excess Flood / Quake.  Admitted and Non-Admitted.
     
Your TRANSPORTATION Team
Derek Bucciferro Rick Smith Skip Mulvey
Derek Bucciferro, Ext. 138
dbucciferro@russellbond.com
Rick Smith, ext. 131
rsmith@russellbond.com
Skip Mulvey, ext. 382
smulvey@russellbond.com
     
TYPE OF RISK STATE PREMIUM
Auto Physical Damage
  Sand and Gravel Hauling New Jersey $23,167
  Paratransit - driving Medicare Patients to and from appointments New York $15,375
  Passenger Transportation New York $29,250
  Gasoline Hauler New York $18,169
Commercial Auto Liability
  Auto Repair Service New York $246,642
  Fire Sprinkler System Installation New York $27,352
  Garage and Service New Jersey $32,040
Commercial Auto Liability / Physical Damage
  Towing New York $30,876
  Waste and Sewage Plant Repairs New York $45,995
Commercial General Liability
  Watercraft Storage and Repair Service New York $7,000
Excess Commercial Auto Liability
  Gasoline Hauling New York $21,800
Garage Package
  ATV and Recreational Vehicle Repair New York $2,649
  Auto Body Shop New York $24,758
  Motorcycle and Off-Road Repair New York $3,005
  Auto, Truck & Equipment Repair New York $6,689
Motor Truck Cargo
  Local Trucker - hauls air freight and containerized cargo New York $14,993
  Trucking Kentucky $88,038
  Fuel Hauler New Jersey $32,995
Workers Compensation
  Waste and Sewage Plant Repair New York $47,612
 
     
Your PROPERTY & CASUALTY Team
(Commercial / Personal Lines)
Barbara Simpson Jeff Latke Cyndi Fontes Julia Bridges
Barbara Simpson, Ext. 241
Team Leader

bsimpson@russellbond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@russellbond.com 
Cyndi Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@russellbond.com 
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@russellbond.com
       
Josh Bosy Michelle Gervasi Mike Kraus
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@russellbond.com  
 Michelle Gervasi, ext. 192
mgervasi@russellbond.com 
 Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@russellbond.com 
     
TYPE OF RISK STATE PREMIUM
Commercial General Liability
  Security for School District New York $4,179
  Tattoo Service New York $826
Pest Control New York $1,698
  Importer of Camera Batteries New York $5,360
  Residential Home Builder - 10 homes per year New York $45,000
  Solar Panel Contractors and Window Installation New York $2,737
  Tree Trimmer New York $1,719
  Sprayfoam Insulation Contractor Rhode Island $3,174
  Senior Housing - 5 stories New York $42,000
  Roofing, Asphalt, Windows, Doors, Siding New York $5,101
  Manufacturer of Filter Bags New York $3,550
Excess General Liability
  Metal Work - Crane Operator New York $40,000
  Fabricate and Install Millwork Cabinets New York $8,208
  Garage and Service New Jersey $32,040
Commercial Package
  Commercial Buildings Connecticut $18,158
Commercial Umbrella
  Fabrication New York $5,050
Homeowners Coverage
  Rental Dwelling New York $1,746
  Primary Residence Connecticut $1,372
Personal Umbrella
  Private Households New York $780
  Personal Umbrella Massachusetts $485
 
     
Your PROFESSIONAL Team
Tonya Hollederer Ed Chadwick Jackie Oddo
Tonya Hollederer, ext. 133
Team Leader
thollederer@RussellBond.com
Ed Chadwick, ext. 261
echadwick@RussellBond.com
Jackie Oddo, ext. 161
joddo@RussellBond.com
     
James Hudy Natalie Golubski
James Hudy, ext. 154
jhudy@russellbond.com
Natalie Golubski, ext. 132
ngolubski@RussellBond.com
   
TYPE OF RISK STATE PREMIUM
Commercial General Liability / Professional Liability
  Physical Therapy Office New York $48,000
  Pharmacy New York $15,550
Contractors Pollution Liability
  HVAC Contractor New York $4,610
  Car Dealership New York $14,342
Employment Practices Liability
  Pool Construction New York $13,532
  Car Dealership New York $43,998
  Staffing Agency New York $3,702
Environmental Liability
  Mold Remediation New York $8,467
  Fire & water Damage Restoration New York $31,983
Excess Workers Compensation
  School District New York $93,775
For Profit D&O Liability
  Property Management New York $18,656
  General Contractors New York $14,993
Miscellaneous Errors & Omissions
  Franchised Ice Cream Stores New York $27,501
  PT, OT and Speech Language Pathology New York $7,661
  Computer Consulting Services New York $9,000
  Property Management New York $3,917
Non Profit D&O Liability
  Golf Club New York $1,985
  Day Care Services New York $2,124
  Chamber of Commerce New York $688
  Diagnostic Services New York $15,571
Privacy & Security Liability
  Insurance Agency New York $1,000
  County Government New York $30,581
  Dental Offices Massachusetts $1,400
  Community College New York $18,500
  Grade School New York $10,500
  Physicians Offices New York $1,400
  Landscaping Pennsylvania $1,137
Storage Tank Environmental Liability
  Convenience Store New York $2,146
  Public Schools Bus Garage New York $1,286
  School District New York $2,077
       
 
 
Your FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS / EXCESS FLOOD Team
Ed Reilly Ed Chadwick
Ed Reilly, ext. 501
ereilly@russellbond.com
Ed Chadwick, ext. 261
echadwick@RussellBond.com
   
TYPE OF RISK STATE PREMIUM
Excess Flood
  Apartment Buildings New York $25,000
Condominium Owners Association North Carolina $2,130
School Arkansas $10,936
  Assisted Living Facility New York $15,150
Flood
  Office Warehouse New York $10,000
  Medical Office New York $6,250
  Bank South Carolina $5,813
Forced Placed Flood
  Bank New Jersey $1,000
Forced Placed Liability
  Bank New Jersey $1,500
Forced Placed Property
  Economic Development Program Maine $5,000
  State Housing Authority Illinois $1,250
Mortgage Impairment
  Bank New Jersey $63,485
  Mortgage Broker Florida $8,000
  Housing Corporation Utah $10,800
       
Call us for more information:  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
  866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
 
     
68 Years
1950 - 2018
Trusted since 1950
  Proudly 100% employee owned since 2018