Russell Bond & Co., Inc. May 2017  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Thank you for thinking of our Property & Casualty Team for Vacant Risks, Special Events, Remodelers, 1-4 Family Dwelling LRO and Daycares.  We do those small business classes and do them well!    But...

We also write COMPLEX LARGER PROPERTY & CASUALTY accounts!
 
Recent Large Property & Casualty Successes
Description of Risk Coverage Premium
Freight forwarder with warehousing and distribution Center CGL $10,000
Selling / distributing surgical supplies to hospitals / clinics CPP $10,495
Interior renovation of a building OCP $10,500
General contractor (farm equipment repairs) CGL $12,000
Bean sprout manufacturer: package & delivery CGL, Excess Liab. $28,250
Furniture rental CPP $15,010
Flaggers, equipment repair and rental Excess Liab. $20,185
Property management company CPP $19,300
Fireplace sales, installation incl. outdoor backyard gym sets CGL $20, 032
Rental housing (25 units) CPP $21,484
Hotel CPP $23,899
Gasoline dealer CGL $25,000
Student housing CPP $27,427
Flea market CPP $42,404
Industrial tool wholesaler / rental CGL $54,960
Residential home builder (10 homes per year) CGL $60,000
 
Please contact us with your next hard to place risk!
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com

(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950
    JC