Russell Bond & Co., Inc. April 2017  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Are you seeing premium increases
on LIQUOR LIABILITY renewals?


If so, we want an opportunity to quote your next risk!  Eligible risks include: bars, restaurants, fraternal clubs, liquor / convenience stores, nightclubs, adult / gentleman's clubs, banquet halls, caterers / bartending services, wholesale distributors.
 

Highlights include:

  • Mono line Liquor Liability for establishments that sell or serve alcoholic beverages, offering protection for covered claims of negligent sale or service
  • Product is Non-Admitted
  • Hard-to-place bars and nightclubs eligible
  • Assault and Battery coverage and liability limits up to
    $1 million/$2 million
  • No sublimit on assault & battery except adult clubs only ($100,000/$300,000 sublimit)
  • No cap on alcohol sales
  • Defense costs outside the limit
  • Risks with security and major entertainment acceptable
  • Liquor license holder included as Additional Insured automatically
  • Coverage available for both licensed and unlicensed operations
Liquor Liability
Image courtesy of KEKO64 at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com

(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
     
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950
    JC