Russell Bond & Co., Inc. August 2016
 
Problem Solving is What We Do!
And we do it well!

Haven't tried us yet?  Give us a call.
 
Property & Casualty Team
Barbara Simpson
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
TEAM LEADER - Buffalo & New England
bsimpson@RussellBond.com

30 years insurance experience
7 years at Russell Bond
       
Buffalo, NY Office      
       
Jeff Latke Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Natalie Golubski
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
Production Broker
jlatke@RussellBond.com

 

38 years insurance experience
29 years at Russell Bond
 
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
Production Broker

jbosy@RussellBond.com
 

3 years insurance experience
1 year at Russell Bond
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
Production Broker

mkraus@RussellBond.com
 

31 years insurance experience
14 years at Russell Bond
Natalie Golubski, ext. 132
Service Coordinator

ngolubski@RussellBond.com
 

<1 year insurance experience
 <1 year at Russell Bond
       
Michelle Gervasi Samantha Orrange James Hudy  
Michelle Gervasi, ext. 192
Renewal Underwriter

mgervasi@RussellBond.com
 

9 years insurance experience
9 years at Russell Bond
Samantha Orrange, ext. 260
Renewal Underwriter

sorrange@RussellBond.com
 

2 years insurance experience
2 years at Russell Bond
James Hudy, ext. 154
Renewal Underwriter

jhudy@RussellBond.com
 

12 years insurance experience
12 years at Russell Bond
 
 
 
 
New England Office
Barbara Simpson Cynthia Fontes Lara Clark Julia Bridges
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
TEAM LEADER - Buffalo &
New England
bsimpson@RussellBond.com

30 years insurance experience
7 years at Russell Bond
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
Production Broker
cfontes@RussellBond.com

17 years insurance experience
 <1 year at Russell Bond
Lara Clarke, ext. 146
Production Underwriter

lclarke@RussellBond.com
 

9 years insurance experience
9 years at Russell Bond

Julia Bridges, ext. 240
Production Broker
jbridges@RussellBond.com

30 years insurance experience
1 year at Russell Bond
 
Personal Lines (NY and NE) and Garage (NE only)
       
Sean Ouellette Ashley Collins Our Property & Casualty department has:

Total years insurance experience: 188

Total years at Russell Bond: 91
Sean Ouellette, ext. 243
Renewal Underwriter
souellette@RussellBond.com

 4 years insurance experience
4 years at Russell Bond
Ashley Collins, ext. 242
Service Coordinator
acollins@RussellBond.com
 

2 years insurance experience
2 years at Russell Bond
       
Call us at  800-333-7226
"A Wholesale Insurance Broker unlike any other..."
____________________________________________________________________________
66 Years
1950 - 2016 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950