Russell Bond & Co., Inc. December 2016  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Admitted Dwelling Program
Admitted and available in NY, NH, PA, MA, CT, NH, VT and ME!
   
- Eligible for 1-4 family non-owner occupied dwellings New Admitted Dwelling Program
Image courtesy of khongkitwiriyachan at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
- TIV per dwelling up to $10,000,000 in value
- Coastal risks eligible greater than one mile from the coast
- Protection class 1-7 eligible
- Subsidized units are acceptable
- General Liability and Umbrella available
- No swimming pools
- No college rentals permissible
- Other coverage options available including Equipment Breakdown, Agreed Value, Theft coverage
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes  Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
 
Call for more details: 800-333-7226
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
66 Years
1950 - 2016 
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950
    JC