Russell Bond & Co., Inc. April 2017
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Manufacturers
 
Coverage for your hard to place Manufacturing risks,
including those with service and installation.
 

Eligible risks include(but not limited to):

  • Critical and non-critical auto parts
  • Toys and infant products
  • Medical and dental products
  • Nutraceuticals
  • Drone manufacturing
  • Aviation components (including critical components)
  • Conveyors
  • Ballistic body armor
  • Chemical Manufacturing
  • Fire protection
Manufacturers
Image courtesy of supakitmod at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
 
Ancillary coverages available include Products Recall, Products Withdrawal, Product Design, Discontinued Products / Operations, Foreign Liability and Environmental.
     
Primary and Excess Limits up to $25,000,000 available.
 
Premiums start at $5,000. 
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com

(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
Call us at  800-333-7226
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
____________________________________________________________________________
67 Years
1950 - 2017
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01075
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950
    JC