Russell Bond & Co., Inc. March 2017  
 
Problem Solving is What We Do.  Call Us to Discuss Your Next Hard to Place Risk!
 
Remodelers
We have Remodeler markets for the small to medium sized residential and / or commercial remodeling contractor, who primarily works on cosmetic and some minor structural alterations.  Remodeling work does include small additions such as: newly constructed rooms, garages, carports, dormer / porch additions to existing residential or commercial structures, sheds and gazebos not attached to existing structures.
   

Program Highlights:

  • Non-Admitted program available in New York and New England, rated off of payroll

  • Additions included in this program up to 1,000 sq. feet or two stories, including incidental roofing

  • Up to 50% subcontracted cost permissible

  • Remodeler class includes over 20 ISO contracting classes into this program, including power washers and masonry

Additional Coverages available:

  • Blanket Additional Insured

  • Blanket Waiver of Subrogation

  • Controlled Property of Others - up to $5,000 / $5,000 limit

  • Lost Key Coverage

  • Contractors Equipment

  • Excess / Umbrella Coverage

  • Installation Floater / Builders Risk 

Remodeler
Image courtesy of kdshutterman at FreeDigitalPhotos.net
   
     
Josh Bosy Mike Kraus Jeff Latke
Josh Bosy, ext. 134
jbosy@RussellBond.com
Mike Kraus, ext. 330
mkraus@RussellBond.com
Jeff Latke, ext. 147
jlatke@RussellBond.com
     
Julia Bridges Cynthia Fontes  Barbara Simpson
Julia Bridges, ext. 240
jbridges@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Cynthia Fontes, ext. 245
cfontes@RussellBond.com
(New England Only)
Barbara Simpson, ext. 241
bsimpson@RussellBond.com
TEAM MANAGER
 
Call us at  800-333-7226
 
Click here for Application Click for application
 
A Wholesale Insurance Broker Unlike Any Other TM
 
67 Years
1950 - 2017
866 Ellicott Square Bldg.  |  295 Main Street  |  Buffalo  |  NY  |  14203
1670 Whitehorse - Hamilton Square Road  |  Hamilton  |  NJ  |  08690
Hampton Ponds Plaza # 12 |  1029 North Road  |  Westfield  |  MA  |  01085
800.333.7226  |  www.RussellBond.com  |  Fax: 800.677.6779
Trusted since 1950